An article that is like “duh!”

Standard

I will not take this opportunity to get ona soap box and talk about home cooking and how much I love to do it along with how important it is, especially for my family.

Instead, I will leave this link to an article for all of you to look through and think about people in your family with illnesses, your family budget, and legacy you are leaving on your children.

http://www.cnn.com/2010/OPINION/03/26/swensson.kids.cooking/index.html

Some day, I will write a respone. But that day is not today.

Leave a Reply

