Being a Stay-At-Home-Mom

Standard

I love Pinterest. I love memes (and by the way, I say it like “maym” because I’m a French teacher and that’s just how you say it). I found one that I thought I would share with everyone. I have a teething one year old and so we have emotionally draining days – for both of us. This put it into perspective for me. Thanks, Internet. I knew I liked you.

 

*disclaimer* Hubs does not think I lay at home and smoke all day, mostly because I don’t smoke. He is convinced that I have a lot to do everyday and that I’m very busy. Bless his heart…;)

Leave a Reply

