Cuteness

Standard

My Baby Girl has had a pair of sunglasses since birth. My mom is uber concerned with Macular Degeneration so our baby blues get hidden behind protective wear from a young age.

 

Unfortunately, Lemonade doesn’t know about MD and doesn’t care. Anytime I put the shades on her, or even a hat, it’s No Thank You Mama, I’m good. Well, alrighty then.

 

Yesterday, she dug a necklace out of her toy box and put it on (with a Disney Princess t-shirt on) and then grabbed her shades. She brought them over to me handed them to me to put on! WOW! I mean, we were in the house, but WOW!

 

I didn’t get a photo because I didn’t have my phone on me. But use some mental imagery people. IT WAS CUTE!

Leave a Reply

