Beautiful Video

Standard

I’ve been a bit of a slacker. Not that you all are a huge audience but I like you so I shouldn’t get el-sucko just because I’ve spent most of the last few days laying on the couch. None the less, a fave blogger of mine (Carrots For Michaelmas) posted this video today and I thought I’d share with you.

 

A person’s a person, no matter how small.

 

http://www.lifesitenews.com/news/espn-airs-the-story-of-a-dad-who-wanted-to-abort-his-down-syndrome-daughter

One response »

Leave a Reply

