Cloth Diapers – Day #2

Standard

So yesterday, I talked about the cost effectiveness of cloth diapers. Today I’m going to talk about my favorite part of cloth diapers – I never run out!

Ok so I realize I have to do laundry every 2-3 days. But as long as I do laundry, I never run out of diapers. It takes about 20 minutes to stuff the liners into the shells. I throw the diapers in after she goes to bed on the 2nd day, hand them on the rack before I go to bed. And that’s it.

Never run out of diapers. Ever.

I also use cloth wipes. So I never run out of those either.

Win win.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Cloth Diapers – Day #3 | Laughter and Rubies

  2. Pingback: Cloth Diapers – Day #4 | Laughter and Rubies

  3. Pingback: Cloth Diapers – Day #5 | Laughter and Rubies

Leave a Reply

