How to top that?

Standard

How do I even top yesterday’s “I’m Pregnant” post? I have no ideas.

 

I am a little perturbed today because amazon has changed all their checkout buttons to be express check out unless you click a little thing and anyways, I accidentally put and order on our business card (as I always end up doing then Hubs isn’t happy) – but this time I caught it and changed the card – but shipped it to our old house and FedEx says that it could take 7 business days to redirect – that’s 3 full weeks after the order was placed. Yeah, I didn’t need it, that’s why I ordered it!

 

I know, it’s my fault, not amazon or fedex but still! FRUSTRATING.
Now, onto more food preservation, maybe a Toddler Story Time and a couple generous naps for the incubating mama.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Baby Update #2 | Laughter and Rubies

Leave a Reply

