Baby Update #2

Standard

So last week, I was so happy to finally share that I’m growing a person inside of me and we’ll get to have two babies. 🙂 So many blessings!!

 

11 weeks 2 days today. I think I’m getting over the first trimester nonsense. Still not to the “energy” phase, but I never got that at all last time, so who knows. PreNatal Vitamins were lost because I had a order mishap with amazon’s express check out. Sad face 😦 but hopefully they will be here tomorrow. Now, onto the goods.

 

How Big is Baby: Baby is the size of a Lime! 1.6 inches and 0.25 oz! Toes are no longer webbed. YAY BABY!

Weight Gain: I don’t know. I didn’t weigh myself this week.

Gender: I’m really leaning towards girl…maybe it’s because we have the perfect name picked out for her.

Names: I should just take out this question because I won’t share them anyways. I’m that person.

Symptoms: I’m super tired. Still. Seeing a chiropractor to help with some serious low back and hip pain. Hopefully it helps.

Sleep: Sleeping much better since first chiro visit. Hopefully that continues!

Movement: Nothing new to report.

Maternity Clothes: I got leggings today! So now I can wear all my maternity dresses that are ironically too short because of my big butt.

Food Cravings: Chocolate chip cookies this week. And bacon. And cheeseburgers, but only if other people are eating them in front of me.

Food Aversions: The liver I had the other night made me gag but even thinking about it, I’m not too bad so high five me!

Stretchmarks: None 🙂 (even from last time)

What I’m Looking Forward To: Getting past the tired phase. And pregnant eating at Thanksgiving.

What I Miss: Being able to only order 1 meal at a restaurant.

Next Drs Appointment: Dec 12.

Best Moment of the Week: Well people know now. So I like hearing “congratulations!”

Leave a Reply

