2012 In Review

Standard

So wordpress sends you nice little thing at the end of the year to let you know how your website did. And I love how positive they are about it:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 2,200 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 4 years to get that many views.

The Top Five Blog Posts of Year (by visitors):

Philosophy of Parenting

To Find Out or Not to Find Out : The Gender Conundrum

Quiet Book

A God of Details

No Longer Human

 

As for my blogging style, I range from mushy-gushy about my kids and Hubs to  things I love, crafts that I do, etc. We’ll see what 2013 brings, but so far these were the posts I was most proud to share:

Quiet Book

Cloth Diapers 

Babies on the Brain – I wrote this and wanted to be pregnant so badly and just didn’t know I already was!

Our Love Story

And I’m sure there were more but these stood out to me.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

